Koholā Brewery

910, 55 Honoapiilani Highway Lahaina, HI, 96761 United States (808) 868-3198

Upcoming Shows

Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Mon, May 29, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
1 profile share
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Mon, Jun 05, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
1 profile share
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Mon, Jun 12, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
1 profile share
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Mon, Jun 19, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
1 profile share
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Mon, Jun 26, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
1 profile share
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Mon, Jul 03, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
1 profile share
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Mon, Jul 10, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
1 profile share
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Mon, Jul 17, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
1 profile share
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Mon, Jul 24, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
1 profile share
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Mon, Jul 31, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
1 profile share
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Mon, Aug 07, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
1 profile share
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Mon, Aug 14, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
1 profile share
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Mon, Aug 21, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
1 profile share
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Mon, Aug 28, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
1 profile share