Japengo

200, Nohea Kai Drive Lahaina, HI, 96761 United States (808) 667-4909

Upcoming Shows

Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Duo with Kelly Covington and Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
5:30 am - 7:30 am
(3 reviews)
4 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Nov 23, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, Nov 24, 2017
5:30 am - 7:30 am
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
1 profile share
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Nov 25, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Nov 25, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Duo with Kelly Covington and Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
5:30 am - 7:30 am
(3 reviews)
4 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Nov 30, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, Dec 01, 2017
5:30 am - 7:30 am
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
1 profile share
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Dec 02, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Duo with Kelly Covington and Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
5:30 am - 7:30 am
(3 reviews)
4 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
at the Hyatt Ka`anapali
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Dec 07, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, Dec 08, 2017
5:30 am - 7:30 am
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
1 profile share
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Dec 09, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Duo with Kelly Covington and Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
5:30 am - 7:30 am
(3 reviews)
4 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, Dec 15, 2017
5:30 am - 7:30 am
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
1 profile share
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Dec 16, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Duo with Kelly Covington and Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
5:30 am - 7:30 am
(3 reviews)
4 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Dec 21, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, Dec 22, 2017
5:30 am - 7:30 am
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
1 profile share
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Dec 23, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Duo with Kelly Covington and Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
5:30 am - 7:30 am
(3 reviews)
4 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Dec 28, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, Dec 29, 2017
5:30 am - 7:30 am
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
1 profile share
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Dec 30, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Duo with Kelly Covington and Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
5:30 am - 7:30 am
(3 reviews)
4 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Jan 04, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, Jan 05, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
1 profile share
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Jan 06, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Duo with Kelly Covington and Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
(3 reviews)
4 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
at the Hyatt Ka`anapali
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
1 profile share
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Duo with Kelly Covington and Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
(3 reviews)
4 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
1 profile share
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Duo with Kelly Covington and Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
(3 reviews)
4 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
1 profile share
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Duo with Kelly Covington and Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
(3 reviews)
4 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Feb 01, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, Feb 02, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
1 profile share
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Feb 03, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Duo with Kelly Covington and Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
(3 reviews)
4 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
at the Hyatt Ka`anapali
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Feb 08, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, Feb 09, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
1 profile share
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Duo with Kelly Covington and Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
(3 reviews)
4 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
1 profile share
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Duo with Kelly Covington and Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
(3 reviews)
4 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
1 profile share
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Duo with Kelly Covington and Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
(3 reviews)
4 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Mar 01, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, Mar 02, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
1 profile share
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Mar 03, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Duo with Kelly Covington and Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
(3 reviews)
4 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
at the Hyatt Ka`anapali
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Mar 08, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, Mar 09, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
1 profile share
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Duo with Kelly Covington and Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
(3 reviews)
4 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
1 profile share
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Duo with Kelly Covington and Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
(3 reviews)
4 profile shares
Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
1 profile share
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Duo with Kelly Covington and Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
(3 reviews)
4 profile shares
Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
1 profile share
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Duo with Kelly Covington and Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
(3 reviews)
4 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Duo with Kelly Covington and Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
(3 reviews)
4 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Duo with Kelly Covington and Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
(3 reviews)
4 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Duo with Kelly Covington and Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
(3 reviews)
4 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Duo with Kelly Covington and Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
5:30 am - 7:30 am
(3 reviews)
4 profile shares