Japengo

200, Nohea Kai Drive Lahaina, HI, 96761 United States (808) 667-4909

Upcoming Shows

Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Mon, Mar 27, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
Kawika Ortiz
Easy listening music, great views, awesome food!!
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Mar 30, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Elaine Ryan
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Mar 31, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
(25 reviews)
11 profile shares
Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Mon, Apr 03, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
Kawika Ortiz
Easy listening music, great views, awesome food!!
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Apr 06, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Elaine Ryan
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Apr 07, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
(25 reviews)
11 profile shares
Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Mon, Apr 10, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
Kawika Ortiz
Easy listening music, great views, awesome food!!
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Apr 13, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Mon, Apr 17, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
Kawika Ortiz
Easy listening music, great views, awesome food!!
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Apr 20, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Mon, Apr 24, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
Kawika Ortiz
Easy listening music, great views, awesome food!!
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Apr 27, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Mon, May 01, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
Kawika Ortiz
Easy listening music, great views, awesome food!!
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, May 04, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Elaine Ryan
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, May 05, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
(25 reviews)
11 profile shares
Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Mon, May 08, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
Kawika Ortiz
Easy listening music, great views, awesome food!!
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, May 11, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Elaine Ryan
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, May 12, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
(25 reviews)
11 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Easy listening music, great views, awesome food!!
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, May 18, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Elaine Ryan
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, May 19, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
(25 reviews)
11 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Easy listening music, great views, awesome food!!
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, May 25, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Elaine Ryan
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, May 26, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
(25 reviews)
11 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Easy listening music, great views, awesome food!!
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Jun 01, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Easy listening music, great views, awesome food!!
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Jun 08, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Easy listening music, great views, awesome food!!
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Jun 15, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Easy listening music, great views, awesome food!!
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Jun 22, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Easy listening music, great views, awesome food!!
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Jun 29, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Easy listening music, great views, awesome food!!
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Jul 06, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Easy listening music, great views, awesome food!!
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Jul 13, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Easy listening music, great views, awesome food!!
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Jul 20, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Easy listening music, great views, awesome food!!
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Jul 27, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Easy listening music, great views, awesome food!!
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Aug 03, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Easy listening music, great views, awesome food!!
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Aug 10, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Easy listening music, great views, awesome food!!
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Aug 17, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Easy listening music, great views, awesome food!!
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Aug 24, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Easy listening music, great views, awesome food!!
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Aug 31, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Easy listening music, great views, awesome food!!
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Sep 07, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares