Down The Hatch

Wharf Cinima Center Lahaina, HI, 96761

Upcoming Shows

Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Thu, Oct 19, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2 profile shares
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2 profile shares
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Thu, Nov 02, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2 profile shares
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Thu, Nov 09, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2 profile shares
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Thu, Nov 16, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2 profile shares
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Thu, Nov 23, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2 profile shares
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Thu, Nov 30, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2 profile shares
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Thu, Dec 07, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2 profile shares
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2 profile shares
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Thu, Dec 21, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2 profile shares