Ami Ami Bar and Grill

2259, South Kihei Road Kihei, HI, 96753 United States (808) 875-7522

Upcoming Shows

Phil & Angela Benoit
Located at the Maui Coast Hotel
Jazz, Latin, Pop
Fri, Mar 31, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(2 reviews)
4 profile shares
Phil & Angela Benoit
Located at the Maui Coast Hotel
Jazz, Latin, Pop
Sat, Apr 01, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(2 reviews)
4 profile shares
Phil & Angela Benoit
Located at the Maui Coast Hotel
Jazz, Latin, Pop
Fri, Apr 07, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(2 reviews)
4 profile shares
Phil & Angela Benoit
Located at the Maui Coast Hotel
Jazz, Latin, Pop
Sat, Apr 08, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(2 reviews)
4 profile shares
Phil & Angela Benoit
Located at the Maui Coast Hotel
Jazz, Latin, Pop
Fri, Apr 14, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(2 reviews)
4 profile shares
Phil & Angela Benoit
Located at the Maui Coast Hotel
Jazz, Latin, Pop
Sat, Apr 15, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(2 reviews)
4 profile shares
Phil & Angela Benoit
Located at the Maui Coast Hotel
Jazz, Latin, Pop
Fri, Apr 21, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(2 reviews)
4 profile shares
Phil & Angela Benoit
Located at the Maui Coast Hotel
Jazz, Latin, Pop
Sat, Apr 22, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(2 reviews)
4 profile shares
Phil & Angela Benoit
Located at the Maui Coast Hotel
Jazz, Latin, Pop
Fri, Apr 28, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(2 reviews)
4 profile shares
Phil & Angela Benoit
Located at the Maui Coast Hotel
Jazz, Latin, Pop
Sat, Apr 29, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(2 reviews)
4 profile shares