South Shore Tiki Lounge

1913, J South Kihei Road Kihei, HI, 96753 United States (808) 874-6444

Upcoming Shows

Randall Rospond
EVERY FRIDAY
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jun 30, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jon Z Bowser
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Jul 04, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
7 profile shares
Randall Rospond
EVERY FRIDAY
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jul 07, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jon Z Bowser
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Jul 11, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
7 profile shares
Randall Rospond
EVERY FRIDAY
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jul 14, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jon Z Bowser
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Jul 18, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
7 profile shares
Randall Rospond
EVERY FRIDAY
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jul 21, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jon Z Bowser
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Jul 25, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
7 profile shares
Randall Rospond
EVERY FRIDAY
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jul 28, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jon Z Bowser
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Aug 01, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
7 profile shares
Randall Rospond
EVERY FRIDAY
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Aug 04, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jon Z Bowser
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Aug 08, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
7 profile shares
Randall Rospond
EVERY FRIDAY
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Aug 11, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jon Z Bowser
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Aug 15, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
7 profile shares
Randall Rospond
EVERY FRIDAY
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Aug 18, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jon Z Bowser
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Aug 22, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
7 profile shares
Randall Rospond
EVERY FRIDAY
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Aug 25, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jon Z Bowser
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Aug 29, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
7 profile shares
Jon Z Bowser
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Sep 05, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
7 profile shares
Jon Z Bowser
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Sep 12, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
7 profile shares
Jon Z Bowser
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Sep 19, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
7 profile shares
Jon Z Bowser
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Sep 26, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
7 profile shares