South Shore Tiki Lounge

1913, J South Kihei Road Kihei, HI, 96753 United States (808) 874-6444

Upcoming Shows

Randall Rospond
EVERY FRIDAY
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Oct 20, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jon Z Bowser
Enjoy Happy Hour on the Tiki Deck Drinks& Pu Pu's
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Oct 24, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
8 profile shares
Randall Rospond
EVERY FRIDAY
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jon Z Bowser
Enjoy Happy Hour on the Tiki Deck Drinks& Pu Pu's
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Oct 31, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
8 profile shares
Randall Rospond
EVERY FRIDAY
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Nov 03, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jon Z Bowser
Enjoy Happy Hour on the Tiki Deck Drinks& Pu Pu's
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Nov 07, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
8 profile shares
Randall Rospond
EVERY FRIDAY
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Nov 10, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jon Z Bowser
Enjoy Happy Hour on the Tiki Deck Drinks& Pu Pu's
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Nov 14, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
8 profile shares
Randall Rospond
EVERY FRIDAY
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Nov 17, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jon Z Bowser
Enjoy Happy Hour on the Tiki Deck Drinks& Pu Pu's
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Nov 21, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
8 profile shares
Randall Rospond
EVERY FRIDAY
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Nov 24, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jon Z Bowser
Enjoy Happy Hour on the Tiki Deck Drinks& Pu Pu's
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Nov 28, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
8 profile shares
Randall Rospond
EVERY FRIDAY
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Dec 01, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jon Z Bowser
Enjoy Happy Hour on the Tiki Deck Drinks& Pu Pu's
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Dec 05, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
8 profile shares
Randall Rospond
EVERY FRIDAY
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Dec 08, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jon Z Bowser
Enjoy Happy Hour on the Tiki Deck Drinks& Pu Pu's
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
8 profile shares
Randall Rospond
EVERY FRIDAY
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Dec 15, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jon Z Bowser
Enjoy Happy Hour on the Tiki Deck Drinks& Pu Pu's
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Dec 19, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
8 profile shares
Randall Rospond
EVERY FRIDAY
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Dec 22, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jon Z Bowser
Enjoy Happy Hour on the Tiki Deck Drinks& Pu Pu's
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Dec 26, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
8 profile shares
Randall Rospond
EVERY FRIDAY
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Dec 29, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jon Z Bowser
Enjoy Happy Hour on the Tiki Deck Drinks& Pu Pu's
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Jan 02, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
8 profile shares
Randall Rospond
EVERY FRIDAY
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jan 05, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jon Z Bowser
Enjoy Happy Hour on the Tiki Deck Drinks& Pu Pu's
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Jan 09, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
8 profile shares
Randall Rospond
EVERY FRIDAY
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jon Z Bowser
Enjoy Happy Hour on the Tiki Deck Drinks& Pu Pu's
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
8 profile shares
Randall Rospond
EVERY FRIDAY
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jon Z Bowser
Enjoy Happy Hour on the Tiki Deck Drinks& Pu Pu's
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
8 profile shares
Randall Rospond
EVERY FRIDAY
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jon Z Bowser
Enjoy Happy Hour on the Tiki Deck Drinks& Pu Pu's
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
8 profile shares
Randall Rospond
EVERY FRIDAY
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Feb 02, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jon Z Bowser
Enjoy Happy Hour on the Tiki Deck Drinks& Pu Pu's
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Feb 06, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
8 profile shares
Randall Rospond
EVERY FRIDAY
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Feb 09, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jon Z Bowser
Enjoy Happy Hour on the Tiki Deck Drinks& Pu Pu's
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
8 profile shares
Randall Rospond
EVERY FRIDAY
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jon Z Bowser
Enjoy Happy Hour on the Tiki Deck Drinks& Pu Pu's
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
8 profile shares
Randall Rospond
EVERY FRIDAY
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jon Z Bowser
Enjoy Happy Hour on the Tiki Deck Drinks& Pu Pu's
Blues, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(10 reviews)
8 profile shares