Hula Grill Kaanapali

2435, Kaanapali Parkway Lahaina, HI, 96761 United States (808) 667-6636

Upcoming Shows

Danyel Alana
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Rock
Wed, Sep 20, 2017
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
27 profile shares
Danyel Alana , K & Roy HUI 911
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Sat, Sep 23, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
4 profile shares
Danyel Alana
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Rock
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
27 profile shares
Danyel Alana , K & Roy HUI 911
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Sat, Sep 30, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
4 profile shares
Danyel Alana
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Rock
Wed, Oct 04, 2017
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
27 profile shares
Danyel Alana , K & Roy HUI 911
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Sat, Oct 07, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
4 profile shares
Danyel Alana
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Rock
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
27 profile shares
Danyel Alana , K & Roy HUI 911
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Sat, Oct 14, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
4 profile shares
Danyel Alana
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Rock
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
27 profile shares
Danyel Alana , K & Roy HUI 911
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Sat, Oct 21, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
4 profile shares
Danyel Alana
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Rock
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
27 profile shares
Danyel Alana , K & Roy HUI 911
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Sat, Oct 28, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
4 profile shares
Danyel Alana
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Rock
Wed, Nov 01, 2017
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
27 profile shares
Danyel Alana , K & Roy HUI 911
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Sat, Nov 04, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
4 profile shares
Danyel Alana
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Rock
Wed, Nov 08, 2017
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
27 profile shares
Danyel Alana , K & Roy HUI 911
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Sat, Nov 11, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
4 profile shares
Danyel Alana
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Rock
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
27 profile shares
Danyel Alana , K & Roy HUI 911
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
4 profile shares
Danyel Alana
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Rock
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
27 profile shares
Danyel Alana , K & Roy HUI 911
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Sat, Nov 25, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
4 profile shares
Danyel Alana
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Rock
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
27 profile shares
Danyel Alana , K & Roy HUI 911
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Sat, Dec 02, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
4 profile shares
Danyel Alana
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Rock
Wed, Dec 06, 2017
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
27 profile shares
Danyel Alana , K & Roy HUI 911
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Sat, Dec 09, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
4 profile shares
Danyel Alana
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Rock
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
27 profile shares
Danyel Alana , K & Roy HUI 911
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Sat, Dec 16, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
4 profile shares
Danyel Alana
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Rock
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
27 profile shares
Danyel Alana , K & Roy HUI 911
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Sat, Dec 23, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
4 profile shares
Danyel Alana
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Rock
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
27 profile shares
Danyel Alana , K & Roy HUI 911
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Sat, Dec 30, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
4 profile shares
Danyel Alana
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Rock
Wed, Jan 03, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
27 profile shares
Danyel Alana , K & Roy HUI 911
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Sat, Jan 06, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
4 profile shares
Danyel Alana
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Rock
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
27 profile shares
Danyel Alana , K & Roy HUI 911
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
4 profile shares
Danyel Alana
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Rock
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
27 profile shares
Danyel Alana , K & Roy HUI 911
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
4 profile shares
Danyel Alana
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Rock
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
27 profile shares
Danyel Alana , K & Roy HUI 911
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
4 profile shares
Danyel Alana
Hawaiian, R&B/Soul, Rock
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
27 profile shares