Wow-Wee Kava Bar

333, Dairy Road Kahului, HI, 96732 United States (808) 871-1414

Upcoming Shows

Kawika Ortiz
Great local place, very mellow
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Mar 31, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Great local place, very mellow
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Apr 07, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Great local place, very mellow
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Apr 14, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Great local place, very mellow
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Apr 21, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Great local place, very mellow
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Apr 28, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Great local place, very mellow
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, May 05, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Great local place, very mellow
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, May 12, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Great local place, very mellow
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, May 19, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Great local place, very mellow
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, May 26, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Great local place, very mellow
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jun 02, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Great local place, very mellow
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jun 09, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Great local place, very mellow
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jun 16, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Great local place, very mellow
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jun 23, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Great local place, very mellow
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jun 30, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Great local place, very mellow
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jul 07, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Great local place, very mellow
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jul 14, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Great local place, very mellow
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jul 21, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Great local place, very mellow
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jul 28, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Great local place, very mellow
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Aug 04, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Great local place, very mellow
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Aug 11, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Great local place, very mellow
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Aug 18, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Great local place, very mellow
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Aug 25, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Great local place, very mellow
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Sep 01, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Great local place, very mellow
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Sep 08, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
9 profile shares