Wow-Wee Kava Bar

333, Dairy Road Kahului, HI, 96732 United States (808) 871-1414

Upcoming Shows

Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Sep 22, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Sep 29, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Oct 06, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Oct 13, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Oct 20, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Nov 03, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Nov 10, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Nov 17, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Nov 24, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Dec 01, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Dec 08, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Dec 15, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Dec 22, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Dec 29, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jan 05, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Feb 02, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Feb 09, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Mar 02, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares
Kawika Ortiz
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Mar 09, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
10 profile shares