Duke's Beach House

130, Kai Malina Parkway Lahaina, HI, 96761 United States (808) 662-2900

Upcoming Shows

Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Uncle Don Lopez
Jazz, R&B/Soul, Rock
Mon, Oct 23, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
12 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Roy Kato
Hawaiian, Jazz, R&B/Soul
Tue, Oct 24, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
10 profile shares
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Uncle Don Lopez
Jazz, R&B/Soul, Rock
Mon, Oct 30, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
12 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Roy Kato
Hawaiian, Jazz, R&B/Soul
Tue, Oct 31, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
10 profile shares
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Uncle Don Lopez
Jazz, R&B/Soul, Rock
Mon, Nov 06, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
12 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Roy Kato
Hawaiian, Jazz, R&B/Soul
Tue, Nov 07, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
10 profile shares
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Uncle Don Lopez
Jazz, R&B/Soul, Rock
Mon, Nov 13, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
12 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Roy Kato
Hawaiian, Jazz, R&B/Soul
Tue, Nov 14, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
10 profile shares
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Uncle Don Lopez
Jazz, R&B/Soul, Rock
Mon, Nov 20, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
12 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Roy Kato
Hawaiian, Jazz, R&B/Soul
Tue, Nov 21, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
10 profile shares
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Uncle Don Lopez
Jazz, R&B/Soul, Rock
Mon, Nov 27, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
12 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Roy Kato
Hawaiian, Jazz, R&B/Soul
Tue, Nov 28, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
10 profile shares
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Uncle Don Lopez
Jazz, R&B/Soul, Rock
Mon, Dec 04, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
12 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Roy Kato
Hawaiian, Jazz, R&B/Soul
Tue, Dec 05, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
10 profile shares
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Uncle Don Lopez
Jazz, R&B/Soul, Rock
Mon, Dec 11, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
12 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Roy Kato
Hawaiian, Jazz, R&B/Soul
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
10 profile shares
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Uncle Don Lopez
Jazz, R&B/Soul, Rock
Mon, Dec 18, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
12 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Roy Kato
Hawaiian, Jazz, R&B/Soul
Tue, Dec 19, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
10 profile shares
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Uncle Don Lopez
Jazz, R&B/Soul, Rock
Mon, Dec 25, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
12 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Roy Kato
Hawaiian, Jazz, R&B/Soul
Tue, Dec 26, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
10 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Uncle Don Lopez
Jazz, R&B/Soul, Rock
Mon, Jan 01, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
12 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Roy Kato
Hawaiian, Jazz, R&B/Soul
Tue, Jan 02, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
10 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Uncle Don Lopez
Jazz, R&B/Soul, Rock
Mon, Jan 08, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
12 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Roy Kato
Hawaiian, Jazz, R&B/Soul
Tue, Jan 09, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
10 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Uncle Don Lopez
Jazz, R&B/Soul, Rock
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
12 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Roy Kato
Hawaiian, Jazz, R&B/Soul
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
10 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Uncle Don Lopez
Jazz, R&B/Soul, Rock
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
12 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Roy Kato
Hawaiian, Jazz, R&B/Soul
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
10 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Uncle Don Lopez
Jazz, R&B/Soul, Rock
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
12 profile shares
Danyel Alana & Roy Kato
Hawaiian, Jazz, R&B/Soul
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
10 profile shares