Mulligan's On the Blue

100, Kaukahi Street Kihei, HI, 96753 United States (808) 874-1131

Upcoming Shows

Brooks Maguire
Americana, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
15 profile shares
Soul Kitchen
Blues, R&B/Soul, Rock
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
11 profile shares
Brooks Maguire
Americana, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Feb 01, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
15 profile shares
Brooks Maguire
Americana, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Feb 08, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
15 profile shares
Brooks Maguire
Americana, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
15 profile shares
Brooks Maguire
Americana, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
15 profile shares
Brooks Maguire
Americana, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Mar 01, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
15 profile shares
Brooks Maguire
Americana, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Mar 08, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
15 profile shares
Brooks Maguire
Americana, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
15 profile shares
Brooks Maguire
Americana, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
15 profile shares
Brooks Maguire
Americana, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
15 profile shares
Brooks Maguire
Americana, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Apr 05, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
15 profile shares
Brooks Maguire
Americana, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
15 profile shares
Brooks Maguire
Americana, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
15 profile shares
Brooks Maguire
Americana, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Apr 26, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
15 profile shares
Brooks Maguire
Americana, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, May 03, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
15 profile shares
Brooks Maguire
Americana, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, May 10, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
15 profile shares
Brooks Maguire
Americana, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, May 17, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
15 profile shares
Brooks Maguire
Americana, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, May 24, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
15 profile shares
Brooks Maguire
Americana, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, May 31, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
15 profile shares
Brooks Maguire
Americana, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Jun 07, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
15 profile shares
Brooks Maguire
Americana, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(1 review)
15 profile shares