Maui Brewing Co.

605, Lipoa Parkway Kihei, HI, 96753 United States (808) 213-3002

Upcoming Shows

Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2 profile shares
Julianna Trowbridge
Folk, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Oct 21, 2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
1 profile share
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2 profile shares
Daniel "Vitamin D" Shishido
Hawaiian, Reggae, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Oct 28, 2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
7 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Tue, Oct 31, 2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Wed, Nov 01, 2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2 profile shares
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Wed, Nov 08, 2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2 profile shares
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2 profile shares
Randall Rospond
KIHEI = EVERY 3rd SUNDAY of EACH MONTH
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2 profile shares
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2 profile shares
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Wed, Dec 06, 2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2 profile shares
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2 profile shares
Randall Rospond
KIHEI = EVERY 3rd SUNDAY of EACH MONTH
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2 profile shares
Damien Awai
Funk, Hawaiian, R&B/Soul
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2 profile shares
Randall Rospond
KIHEI = EVERY 3rd SUNDAY of EACH MONTH
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share
Randall Rospond
KIHEI = EVERY 3rd SUNDAY of EACH MONTH
Americana, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(1 review)
1 profile share