Azeka Shopping Center

1279, South Kihei Road Kihei, HI, 96753 United States (808) 879-5000

Upcoming Shows

Ray Ray Adamson
@Shearwater Tavern
Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Sat, Apr 22, 2017
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Ray Ray Adamson
@Shearwater Tavern
Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Fri, Apr 28, 2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ray Ray Adamson
@Shearwater Tavern
Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Sat, Apr 29, 2017
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Ray Ray Adamson
@Shearwater Tavern
Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Fri, May 05, 2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ray Ray Adamson
@Shearwater Tavern
Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Sat, May 06, 2017
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Ray Ray Adamson
@Shearwater Tavern
Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Fri, May 12, 2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ray Ray Adamson
@Shearwater Tavern
Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Sat, May 13, 2017
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Ray Ray Adamson
@Shearwater Tavern
Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Fri, May 19, 2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ray Ray Adamson
@Shearwater Tavern
Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Sat, May 20, 2017
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Ray Ray Adamson
@Shearwater Tavern
Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Fri, May 26, 2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ray Ray Adamson
@Shearwater Tavern
Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Sat, May 27, 2017
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Ray Ray Adamson
@Shearwater Tavern
Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Sat, Jun 03, 2017
10:00 pm - 12:00 am
Kaina Kountry
Kihei Fourth Friday
Country, Rock
Fri, Jun 23, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
1 profile share