Ferraro's Bar e Ristorante

3900, Wailea Alanui Drive Kihei, HI, 96753 United States (808) 874-8000

Upcoming Shows

Brian and Meryl
Come Join us at Ferarros in the 4 Seasons Wailea!
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Sep 22, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Come Join us at Ferarros in the 4 Seasons Wailea!
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Sep 29, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Come Join us at Ferarros in the 4 Seasons Wailea!
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Oct 06, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Come Join us at Ferarros in the 4 Seasons Wailea!
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Oct 13, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Come Join us at Ferarros in the 4 Seasons Wailea!
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Oct 20, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Come Join us at Ferarros in the 4 Seasons Wailea!
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Come Join us at Ferarros in the 4 Seasons Wailea!
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Nov 03, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Come Join us at Ferarros in the 4 Seasons Wailea!
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Nov 10, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Come Join us at Ferarros in the 4 Seasons Wailea!
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Nov 17, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Come Join us at Ferarros in the 4 Seasons Wailea!
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Nov 24, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Come Join us at Ferarros in the 4 Seasons Wailea!
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Dec 01, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Come Join us at Ferarros in the 4 Seasons Wailea!
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Dec 08, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Come Join us at Ferarros in the 4 Seasons Wailea!
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Dec 15, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Come Join us at Ferarros in the 4 Seasons Wailea!
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Dec 22, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Come Join us at Ferarros in the 4 Seasons Wailea!
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Dec 29, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Come Join us at Ferarros in the 4 Seasons Wailea!
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jan 05, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Come Join us at Ferarros in the 4 Seasons Wailea!
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Come Join us at Ferarros in the 4 Seasons Wailea!
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares