Grand Wailea - Botero Bar

3850, Wailea Alanui Drive Kihei, HI, 96753 United States (808) 875-1234

Upcoming Shows

Johnny Ringo
Alternative, Hip Hop, Indie
Tue, Apr 25, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
4 profile shares
Joseph
Hawaiian, Reggae, Rock
Wed, Apr 26, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
(1 review)
2 profile shares
Levi Poasa
Folk, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Apr 28, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
(6 reviews)
12 profile shares
Elaine Ryan
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Mon, May 01, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
(25 reviews)
12 profile shares
Johnny Ringo
Alternative, Hip Hop, Indie
Tue, May 02, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
4 profile shares
Joseph
Hawaiian, Reggae, Rock
Wed, May 03, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
(1 review)
2 profile shares
Elaine Ryan
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, May 04, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
(25 reviews)
12 profile shares
Elaine Ryan
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Mon, May 08, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
(25 reviews)
12 profile shares
Johnny Ringo
Alternative, Hip Hop, Indie
Tue, May 09, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
4 profile shares
Joseph
Hawaiian, Reggae, Rock
Wed, May 10, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
(1 review)
2 profile shares
Elaine Ryan
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, May 11, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
(25 reviews)
12 profile shares
Elaine Ryan
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Mon, May 15, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
(25 reviews)
12 profile shares
Johnny Ringo
Alternative, Hip Hop, Indie
Tue, May 16, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
4 profile shares
Joseph
Hawaiian, Reggae, Rock
Wed, May 17, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
(1 review)
2 profile shares
Elaine Ryan
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, May 18, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
(25 reviews)
12 profile shares
Elaine Ryan
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Mon, May 22, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
(25 reviews)
12 profile shares
Johnny Ringo
Alternative, Hip Hop, Indie
Tue, May 23, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
4 profile shares
Joseph
Hawaiian, Reggae, Rock
Wed, May 24, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
(1 review)
2 profile shares
Elaine Ryan
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Thu, May 25, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
(25 reviews)
12 profile shares
Elaine Ryan
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Mon, May 29, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
(25 reviews)
12 profile shares
Johnny Ringo
Alternative, Hip Hop, Indie
Tue, May 30, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
4 profile shares
Joseph
Hawaiian, Reggae, Rock
Wed, May 31, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
(1 review)
2 profile shares
Johnny Ringo
Alternative, Hip Hop, Indie
Tue, Jun 06, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
4 profile shares
Joseph
Hawaiian, Reggae, Rock
Wed, Jun 07, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
(1 review)
2 profile shares
Johnny Ringo
Alternative, Hip Hop, Indie
Tue, Jun 13, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
4 profile shares
Joseph
Hawaiian, Reggae, Rock
Wed, Jun 14, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
(1 review)
2 profile shares
Johnny Ringo
Alternative, Hip Hop, Indie
Tue, Jun 20, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
4 profile shares
Joseph
Hawaiian, Reggae, Rock
Wed, Jun 21, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
(1 review)
2 profile shares
Johnny Ringo
Alternative, Hip Hop, Indie
Tue, Jun 27, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
4 profile shares
Joseph
Hawaiian, Reggae, Rock
Wed, Jun 28, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
(1 review)
2 profile shares
Johnny Ringo
Alternative, Hip Hop, Indie
Tue, Jul 04, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
4 profile shares
Joseph
Hawaiian, Reggae, Rock
Wed, Jul 05, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
(1 review)
2 profile shares
Johnny Ringo
Alternative, Hip Hop, Indie
Tue, Jul 11, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
4 profile shares
Joseph
Hawaiian, Reggae, Rock
Wed, Jul 12, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
(1 review)
2 profile shares
Johnny Ringo
Alternative, Hip Hop, Indie
Tue, Jul 18, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
4 profile shares
Joseph
Hawaiian, Reggae, Rock
Wed, Jul 19, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
(1 review)
2 profile shares
Johnny Ringo
Alternative, Hip Hop, Indie
Tue, Jul 25, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
4 profile shares
Joseph
Hawaiian, Reggae, Rock
Wed, Jul 26, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
(1 review)
2 profile shares
Johnny Ringo
Alternative, Hip Hop, Indie
Tue, Aug 01, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
4 profile shares
Joseph
Hawaiian, Reggae, Rock
Wed, Aug 02, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
(1 review)
2 profile shares
Johnny Ringo
Alternative, Hip Hop, Indie
Tue, Aug 08, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
4 profile shares
Joseph
Hawaiian, Reggae, Rock
Wed, Aug 09, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
(1 review)
2 profile shares
Johnny Ringo
Alternative, Hip Hop, Indie
Tue, Aug 15, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
4 profile shares
Joseph
Hawaiian, Reggae, Rock
Wed, Aug 16, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
(1 review)
2 profile shares
Johnny Ringo
Alternative, Hip Hop, Indie
Tue, Aug 22, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
4 profile shares
Joseph
Hawaiian, Reggae, Rock
Wed, Aug 23, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
(1 review)
2 profile shares