Three's Bar & Grill

1945, G South Kihei Road Kihei, HI, 96753 United States (808) 879-3133

Upcoming Shows

Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Fri, Sep 22, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 am
(1 review)
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sat, Sep 23, 2017
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
1 profile share
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(5 reviews)
5 profile shares
Jim Spector
Eggcellent background music for breakfast!
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Sep 25, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Sep 25, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(5 reviews)
5 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Sep 25, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(5 reviews)
5 profile shares
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Fri, Sep 29, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 am
(1 review)
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sat, Sep 30, 2017
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
1 profile share
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(5 reviews)
5 profile shares
Jim Spector
Eggcellent background music for breakfast!
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Oct 02, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Oct 02, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(5 reviews)
5 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Oct 02, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(5 reviews)
5 profile shares
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Fri, Oct 06, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 am
(1 review)
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sat, Oct 07, 2017
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
1 profile share
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(5 reviews)
5 profile shares
Jim Spector
Eggcellent background music for breakfast!
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Oct 09, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Oct 09, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(5 reviews)
5 profile shares
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Fri, Oct 13, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 am
(1 review)
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sat, Oct 14, 2017
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
1 profile share
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(5 reviews)
5 profile shares
Jim Spector
Eggcellent background music for breakfast!
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Oct 16, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Oct 16, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(5 reviews)
5 profile shares
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Fri, Oct 20, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 am
(1 review)
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sat, Oct 21, 2017
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
1 profile share
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(5 reviews)
5 profile shares
Jim Spector
Eggcellent background music for breakfast!
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Oct 23, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Oct 23, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(5 reviews)
5 profile shares
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 am
(1 review)
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sat, Oct 28, 2017
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
1 profile share
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(5 reviews)
5 profile shares
Jim Spector
Eggcellent background music for breakfast!
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Oct 30, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Oct 30, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(5 reviews)
5 profile shares
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Fri, Nov 03, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 am
(1 review)
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sat, Nov 04, 2017
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
1 profile share
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(5 reviews)
5 profile shares
Jim Spector
Eggcellent background music for breakfast!
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Nov 06, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Nov 06, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(5 reviews)
5 profile shares
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Fri, Nov 10, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 am
(1 review)
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sat, Nov 11, 2017
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
1 profile share
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(5 reviews)
5 profile shares
Jim Spector
Eggcellent background music for breakfast!
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Nov 13, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Nov 13, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(5 reviews)
5 profile shares
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Fri, Nov 17, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 am
(1 review)
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
1 profile share
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(5 reviews)
5 profile shares
Jim Spector
Eggcellent background music for breakfast!
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Nov 20, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Nov 20, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(5 reviews)
5 profile shares
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Fri, Nov 24, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 am
(1 review)
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sat, Nov 25, 2017
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
1 profile share
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(5 reviews)
5 profile shares
Jim Spector
Eggcellent background music for breakfast!
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Nov 27, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Nov 27, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(5 reviews)
5 profile shares
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Fri, Dec 01, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 am
(1 review)
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sat, Dec 02, 2017
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
1 profile share
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(5 reviews)
5 profile shares
Jim Spector
Eggcellent background music for breakfast!
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Dec 04, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Dec 04, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(5 reviews)
5 profile shares
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Fri, Dec 08, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 am
(1 review)
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sat, Dec 09, 2017
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
1 profile share
Jim Spector
Eggcellent background music for breakfast!
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Dec 11, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Fri, Dec 15, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 am
(1 review)
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sat, Dec 16, 2017
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Fri, Dec 22, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 am
(1 review)
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sat, Dec 23, 2017
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Fri, Dec 29, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 am
(1 review)
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sat, Dec 30, 2017
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Fri, Jan 05, 2018
9:00 am - 2:00 am
(1 review)
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sat, Jan 06, 2018
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
(1 review)
1 profile share