Three's Bar & Grill

1945, G South Kihei Road Kihei, HI, 96753 United States (808) 879-3133

Upcoming Shows

Jim Spector
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Jim Spector
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Jim Spector
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Feb 05, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Jim Spector
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Feb 12, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Jim Spector
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Jim Spector
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Jim Spector
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Mar 05, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Jim Spector
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Jim Spector
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Mar 19, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Jim Spector
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Jim Spector
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Apr 02, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Jim Spector
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Apr 09, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Jim Spector
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Apr 16, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Jim Spector
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Apr 23, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Jim Spector
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Jim Spector
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, May 07, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Jim Spector
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, May 14, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Jim Spector
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, May 21, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares
Jim Spector
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, May 28, 2018
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(4 reviews)
13 profile shares