Three's Bar & Grill

1945, G South Kihei Road Kihei, HI, 96753 United States (808) 879-3133

Upcoming Shows

Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sat, Apr 22, 2017
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
1 profile share
Jim Spector
Nice early day outdoor venue for breakfast tunes!
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Apr 24, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tickets: $0.00
(2 reviews)
11 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Apr 24, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(4 reviews)
5 profile shares
Jim Spector
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Tue, Apr 25, 2017
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
(2 reviews)
11 profile shares
Jim Spector
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Wed, Apr 26, 2017
3:15 pm - 5:15 pm
(2 reviews)
11 profile shares
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Fri, Apr 28, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sat, Apr 29, 2017
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
1 profile share
Jim Spector
Nice early day outdoor venue for breakfast tunes!
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, May 01, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tickets: $0.00
(2 reviews)
11 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, May 01, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(4 reviews)
5 profile shares
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Fri, May 05, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sat, May 06, 2017
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sun, May 07, 2017
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
1 profile share
Jim Spector
Nice early day outdoor venue for breakfast tunes!
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, May 08, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tickets: $0.00
(2 reviews)
11 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, May 08, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(4 reviews)
5 profile shares
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Fri, May 12, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sat, May 13, 2017
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sun, May 14, 2017
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
1 profile share
Jim Spector
Nice early day outdoor venue for breakfast tunes!
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, May 15, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tickets: $0.00
(2 reviews)
11 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, May 15, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(4 reviews)
5 profile shares
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Fri, May 19, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sat, May 20, 2017
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sun, May 21, 2017
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
1 profile share
Jim Spector
Nice early day outdoor venue for breakfast tunes!
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, May 22, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tickets: $0.00
(2 reviews)
11 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, May 22, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(4 reviews)
5 profile shares
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Fri, May 26, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sat, May 27, 2017
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sun, May 28, 2017
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
1 profile share
Jim Spector
Nice early day outdoor venue for breakfast tunes!
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, May 29, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tickets: $0.00
(2 reviews)
11 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, May 29, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(4 reviews)
5 profile shares
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Fri, Jun 02, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sat, Jun 03, 2017
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
1 profile share
Jim Spector
Nice early day outdoor venue for breakfast tunes!
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Jun 05, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tickets: $0.00
(2 reviews)
11 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Jun 05, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(4 reviews)
5 profile shares
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Fri, Jun 09, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sat, Jun 10, 2017
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
1 profile share
Jim Spector
Nice early day outdoor venue for breakfast tunes!
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Jun 12, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tickets: $0.00
(2 reviews)
11 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Jun 12, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(4 reviews)
5 profile shares
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Fri, Jun 16, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sat, Jun 17, 2017
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
1 profile share
Jim Spector
Nice early day outdoor venue for breakfast tunes!
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Jun 19, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tickets: $0.00
(2 reviews)
11 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Jun 19, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(4 reviews)
5 profile shares
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Fri, Jun 23, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sat, Jun 24, 2017
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
1 profile share
Jim Spector
Nice early day outdoor venue for breakfast tunes!
Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Mon, Jun 26, 2017
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tickets: $0.00
(2 reviews)
11 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Jun 26, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(4 reviews)
5 profile shares
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Fri, Jun 30, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sat, Jul 01, 2017
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
1 profile share
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Jul 03, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(4 reviews)
5 profile shares
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Fri, Jul 07, 2017
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sat, Jul 08, 2017
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
1 profile share
Hoaloha Westcott
Hawaiian
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
1 profile share
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Jul 10, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(4 reviews)
5 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Jul 17, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(4 reviews)
5 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Jul 24, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(4 reviews)
5 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Jul 31, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(4 reviews)
5 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Aug 07, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(4 reviews)
5 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Aug 14, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(4 reviews)
5 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Aug 21, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(4 reviews)
5 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Aug 28, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(4 reviews)
5 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Sep 04, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(4 reviews)
5 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Sep 11, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(4 reviews)
5 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Sep 18, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(4 reviews)
5 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Sep 25, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(4 reviews)
5 profile shares
Rose Renee
Singer-Songwriter
Mon, Oct 02, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
(4 reviews)
5 profile shares