Pita Paradise

34, Wailea Ike Drive Kihei, HI, 96753 United States (808) 879-7177

Upcoming Shows

David Wolf
Fantastic family owned Mediterranean bistro.
Pop, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, May 26, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
Phil & Angela Benoit
At the Wailea Gateway Center
Jazz, Latin, Pop
Sun, May 28, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
(2 reviews)
4 profile shares
David Wolf
Fantastic family owned Mediterranean bistro.
Pop, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Jun 03, 2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
David Wolf
Fantastic family owned Mediterranean bistro.
Pop, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jun 09, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
David Wolf
Fantastic family owned Mediterranean bistro.
Pop, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jun 16, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
David Wolf
Fantastic family owned Mediterranean bistro.
Pop, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jun 23, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
David Wolf
Fantastic family owned Mediterranean bistro.
Pop, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jun 30, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
David Wolf
Fantastic family owned Mediterranean bistro.
Pop, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jul 07, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
David Wolf
Fantastic family owned Mediterranean bistro.
Pop, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jul 14, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
David Wolf
Fantastic family owned Mediterranean bistro.
Pop, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jul 21, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
David Wolf
Fantastic family owned Mediterranean bistro.
Pop, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jul 28, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
David Wolf
Fantastic family owned Mediterranean bistro.
Pop, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Aug 04, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
David Wolf
Fantastic family owned Mediterranean bistro.
Pop, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Aug 11, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
David Wolf
Fantastic family owned Mediterranean bistro.
Pop, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Aug 18, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share