Pita Paradise

34, Wailea Ike Drive Kihei, HI, 96753 United States (808) 879-7177

Upcoming Shows

Phil & Angela Benoit
At the Wailea Gateway Center in Wailea
Jazz, Latin, Pop
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(2 reviews)
4 profile shares
David Wolf
Fantastic family owned Mediterranean bistro.
Pop, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Nov 24, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
Phil & Angela Benoit
At the Wailea Gateway Center in Wailea
Jazz, Latin, Pop
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(2 reviews)
4 profile shares
David Wolf
Fantastic family owned Mediterranean bistro.
Pop, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Dec 01, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
Phil & Angela Benoit
At the Wailea Gateway Center in Wailea
Jazz, Latin, Pop
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(2 reviews)
4 profile shares
David Wolf
Fantastic family owned Mediterranean bistro.
Pop, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Dec 08, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
Phil & Angela Benoit
At the Wailea Gateway Center in Wailea
Jazz, Latin, Pop
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(2 reviews)
4 profile shares
David Wolf
Fantastic family owned Mediterranean bistro.
Pop, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Dec 15, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
Phil & Angela Benoit
At the Wailea Gateway Center in Wailea
Jazz, Latin, Pop
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(2 reviews)
4 profile shares
David Wolf
Fantastic family owned Mediterranean bistro.
Pop, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Dec 22, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
David Wolf
Fantastic family owned Mediterranean bistro.
Pop, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Dec 29, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
Phil & Angela Benoit
At the Wailea Gateway Center in Wailea
Jazz, Latin, Pop
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(2 reviews)
4 profile shares
David Wolf
Fantastic family owned Mediterranean bistro.
Pop, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jan 05, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
Phil & Angela Benoit
At the Wailea Gateway Center in Wailea
Jazz, Latin, Pop
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(2 reviews)
4 profile shares
David Wolf
Fantastic family owned Mediterranean bistro.
Pop, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
David Wolf
Fantastic family owned Mediterranean bistro.
Pop, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
David Wolf
Fantastic family owned Mediterranean bistro.
Pop, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
David Wolf
Fantastic family owned Mediterranean bistro.
Pop, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Feb 02, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
David Wolf
Fantastic family owned Mediterranean bistro.
Pop, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Feb 09, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share
David Wolf
Fantastic family owned Mediterranean bistro.
Pop, Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(2 reviews)
1 profile share