Kamaole Poolside Cafe

2259, South Kihei Road Kihei, HI, 96753 United States

Upcoming Shows

Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
5 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
5 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sat, Feb 03, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
5 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
5 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
5 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
5 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sat, Mar 03, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
5 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
5 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
5 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
5 profile shares
Kelly Covington & Margie Heart
Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets: free!
Be kind and tip the musician!
(3 reviews)
5 profile shares