Merriman's

1, Bay Club Place Lahaina, HI, 96761 United States (808) 669-6400

Upcoming Shows

Phil & Angela Benoit
Jazz, Latin, Pop
Tue, Aug 15, 2017
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(2 reviews)
4 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Aug 19, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Phil & Angela Benoit
Jazz, Latin, Pop
Tue, Aug 22, 2017
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(2 reviews)
4 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Aug 26, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Phil & Angela Benoit
Jazz, Latin, Pop
Tue, Aug 29, 2017
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tickets: $0.00
(2 reviews)
4 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Sep 02, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Sep 09, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Sep 16, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Sep 23, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Sep 30, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Oct 07, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Oct 14, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Oct 21, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Oct 28, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Nov 04, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Nov 11, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Nov 25, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Dec 02, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Dec 09, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Dec 16, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Dec 23, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Dec 30, 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Jan 06, 2018
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares
Brian and Meryl
Jazz, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(17 reviews)
18 profile shares